Make your own free website on
MKSTEEL's Oh My Goddess! Relief Office
Home | OMG! OAV Episode Synopsis | Character Biographies | Image Gallery | News and Rumours | Movie Info | AMG TV/OAV Info | AMG TV/OAV Cast | OMG! Links | Wedding Album ?


Title Sequence Screencap

Keiichi Morisato is an engineering student at Nekomi Tech whose entire romantic life had been confessing to the one girl he kind of liked out and getting rejected. One day, Keiichi was minding his dorm chores, and his final chore was to make a phone call for his senpais. But he dials a wrong number, and got the "Goddess Assistance Agency." Out of nowhere appears the Goddess Belldandy, and she offers him one wish to change his life. ONE wish. Thinking this was a practical joke, Keiichi casually wishes: "I want a Goddess like you to stay with me forever."

Little does he know that his wish becomes true, and thus begins his new life living with a Goddess!! Not only that, but he soon receives visits from Belldandy's sisters, Urd and Skuld, who are intent in seeing that the fledgling relationship goes the way they want, even if it is at odds with each other and with Keiichi. And what better way to keep tabs than to live with Keiichi and Belldandy as one big happy family as they deal with college life, dating, rivals, and demons.

A delightful romantic comedy based on the long running manga series by Kosuke Fujishima, Ah My Goddess has been remade for TV in 2005!

Season Organization
There are two seasons so far for this series and an OAV set at the end of TV season 2. (click episode names for episode synopsis/details courtesy of


Season 1
Number of Episodes: 24 Regular + 1 Recap + 2 Specials
Originally aired: January 2005 – July 2005 in Japan
Japanese Broadcasts: TBS (Japan) Thursday 1:55am, and its affiliated stations as reruns
Licensed By: Media Blasters
Opening song: Open Your Mind / Chiisana Hana Hirogete. Lyrics and singing by Yoko Ishida.
Closing song (ep 1-13): Negai. Lyrics and singing by Yoko Ishida.
Closing song (ep 14-26): Wing. Lyrics and singing by Yoko Takahashi.

Season 1 US DVD Titles
Vol 1: Always and Forever (ep 1-5)
Vol 2: Love Plus One (ep 6-10)
Vol 3: With or Without You (ep 11-14)
Vol 4: We've Got Tonight (ep 15-18)
Vol 5: In Your Eyes (ep 19-22)
Vol 6: Last Dance (ep 23-24 + 2 specials)

1 Ah! You're a Goddess! Airdate:1/6/2005

2 Ah! Those Who Believe Shall Find Salvation! Airdate:1/13/2005

3 Ah! Apprenticeship, Home, and the Goddess! Airdate:1/20/2005

4 Ah! The Queen and the Goddess. Airdate:1/27/2005

5 Ah! Living under one roof together! Airdate:2/3/2005

6 Ah! A blessing in every bargain? Airdate:2/10/2005

7 Ah! The Place to Express Your Feelings. Airdate:2/17/2005

8 Ah! Taking an Examination of Love, Starting with a Deviation Value of 30. Airdate:2/24/2005

9 Ah! The Secret of the Queen and the Goddess. Airdate:3/3/2005

10 Ah! Can the Motor Club Win? Airdate:3/10/2005

11 Ah! The Demon Arrives and Wreaks Havoc Airdate:3/17/2005

12 Ah! Choosing between the Goddess and the Queen Airdate:3/24/2005

13 Ah! Who Does Big Sister Belong To? Airdate:4/7/2005

14 Ah! Teaching a lesson called Competition Airdate:4/14/2005

15 Ah! When the Goddess Steals Your Heart Away Airdate:4/21/2005

16 Ah! Misfortune arrives and the tea stalk stands upright? Airdate:4/28/2005

17 Ah! What are Talent and Hard Work? Airdate:5/5/2005

18 Ah! The Fated Confession Is Under the Moon? Airdate:5/12/2005

19 Ah! Please don't look at me like that! Airdate:5/19/2005

20 Ah! If you're a real man, save the goddess. Airdate:5/26/2005

21 Ah! What wouldn't I give for an angel with white wings? Airdate:6/2/2005

22 Ah! A Devil's Whisper, Along With A Pot? Airdate:6/16/2005

23 Ah! The Savior, Together With the Sound of a Flute? Airdate:6/23/2005

24 Ah! I’m Always With You Airdate:7/7/2005

Special Ah! Urd's Little Romance (Bonus Episode) Airdate:12/23/2005

Special Ah! Is my Heart Pounding Because I'm a Grownup? (Bonus Episode) Airdate:12/23/2005

Season 1 Boxed Set


Season 2: Sorezore no Tsubasa AKA 'Flights of Fancy'
Number of Episodes: 22 Regular + 2 Recap (not posted) + 2 Specials
Originally aired: April 2006 - September 2006 in Japan
Japanese broadcasts: TBS (Japan) Thursday 1:55am, MBS Saturday 2:25am, BS-I Thursdays 1:00am
Licensed By: Funimation as of July 2008. Previously by ADV.
Opening song: Shirawase no Iro / Color Of Happiness by Yoko Ishida
Closing song (ep 1-11): Bokura no Kiseki / Our Miracle by Yoko Ishida.
Closing song (ep 12-22): Koibito Doushi by Jyukai.

Season 2: 'Flights of Fancy' US DVD Titles
Vol 1: Everyone Has Wings (ep 1-4, released May 8, 2007)
Vol 2: I want to be with you (ep 5-8, released July 10, 2007)
Vol 3: Reunited, and it feels so good (ep 9-12, released September 11, 2007)
Vol 4: I'm a Believer (released Nov 6, 2007)
Vol 5: That Old Black Magic (Jan 8, 2008)
Vol 6: Love Will Keep Us Together (Mar 4, 2008)

27 Ah! Wish, One More Time! Airdate:4/6/2006

28 Ah! The Troubled Queen of Revenge! Airdate:4/13/2006

29 Ah! I offer you this feeling on Christmas Eve Airdate:4/20/2006

30 Ah! I Want to Fulfill the World with Happiness! Airdate:4/27/2006

31 Ah! The Wavelength That Captivates Love! Airdate:5/4/2006

32 Ah! This Is Jealousy!? Airdate:5/11/2006

33 Ah! I will fulfill your wish! Airdate:5/18/2006

34 Ah! I Want to Be Your Help Airdate:5/25/2006

35 Ah! Goddess Fights With a Date Airdate:6/1/2006

36 Ah! I Cannot Say That One Word Airdate:6/8/2006

37 Ah! Catch the dream with that hand Airdate:6/15/2006

38 Ah! Goddess' Tears and His Dream Airdate:6/22/2006

39 Ah! Wake up! That feeling Airdate:6/29/2006

40 Ah! My lovely Cupid Airdate:7/6/2006

41 Ah! Myself: The Goddess, and the Devil? Airdate:7/13/2006

42 Ah! Not fearing the darkness, shine brightly! Airdate:7/20/2006

43 Ah! The Advent of the Great Demon Leader! Airdate:7/27/2006

44 Ah! Do demons have dignity? Airdate:8/3/2006

45 Ah! A Goddess's Love Can Save Ninjas! Airdate:8/10/2006

46 Ah! The place doesn’t matter as long as the two of us are together! Airdate:8/31/2006

47 Ah! Is it all right, even if I'm a demon? Airdate:9/7/2006

48 Ah! A Goddess's Confession? Airdate:9/14/2006

Special Ah! The Promise That Time Exceed! (SPECIAL) Airdate:2/23/2007

Special Ah! The Song of the Lover That Shakes the Heart! (SPECIAL) Airdate:2/23/2007


Season 2 Boxed Set

'Fighting Wings' Title

Season 2 OAV: Tatakau Tsubasa AKA 'Fighting Wings'
Number of Episodes: 2 Special OVA
Originally aired: December 2007 in Japan
Opening Song: Ai no Hoshi / Star of Love by Jyukai
Closing Song: Hanamuke no Merodi / Melody of Farewell Gift by Jyukai

Special Ah! The One-Winged Angel's Descent Airdate:12/8/2007 (Japan Only)

Special Ah! Two People Sharing the Joy Airdate:12/8/2007 (Japan Only)

*Details on this page were obtained from